Kontakt

 

 

David Winker

David Winker

Vorstandsvorsitzender

david.winker@startup-hohenheim.de

Marc Fiebich

Marc Fiebich

Veranstaltung, Akquise und Social Media

marc.fiebich@startup-hohenheim.de

Franziska Schreiber

Franziska Schreiber

Personalleiterin

franziska.schreiber@startup-hohenheim.de

Vanessa Diener

Vanessa Diener

Veranstaltung, Akquise und Social Media

vanessa.diener@startup-hohenheim.de

Franziska Hagen

Franziska Hagen

Veranstaltung, Akquise und Social Media

franziska.hagen@startup-hohenheim.de

Laura Frick

Laura Frick

Stellvertretende Vorstandvorsitzende

laura.frick@startup-hohenheim.de

Dennis Öztürk

Dennis Öztürk

Sponsoring & Finance

dennis.oeztuerk@startup-hohenheim.de

Robin Loths

Robin Loths

Sponsoring & Finance

robin.loths@startup-hohenheim.de